Latest Products https://www.stonehubindia.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Jul 2020 21:37:14 +0530 en-us https://www.stonehubindia.co.in Sandstone https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/sandstone.htm https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/sandstone.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jodhpur Sandstone https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/jodhpur-sandstone.htm https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/jodhpur-sandstone.htm Sandstone Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Bricks https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/sandstone-bricks.htm https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/sandstone-bricks.htm Sandstone Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fossil Sandstone https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/fossil-sandstone.htm https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/fossil-sandstone.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jodhpur Pink Sandstone https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/jodhpur-pink-sandstone.htm https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/jodhpur-pink-sandstone.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Its is the most beautiful stone of the belt commonly named as"chittar". Its main property includes no reaction with acidic rain throughout lifetime,no algae or colour changing issues. As it rains it grows more shine and new, many famous monuments are made up of this stone like the famous "umaid bhawan palace" in Jodhpur Rajasthan. It is easy in carvings sculptures, pots, fountains, pillars and  many such designs. Carving adds more elegance to the beauty of this stone, it is widely used in carving activity designing it in any way you want as few of them are displayed in the images below. Jodhpur Brown Sandstone https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/jodhpur-brown-sandstone.htm https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/jodhpur-brown-sandstone.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown stone portrays the ancient look to the monument or design. It is extracted below the pink stone at the second stage of mining. It is bit hard stone as compared to pink. Commonly used in slabs (7ft-12ft) where size and thickness depends on order and also used in foundation part of buildings or houses in bricks as well as in block or big slab form. Most of the forts are build of brown stone standing tall and high. Jodhpur Red Sandstone https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/jodhpur-red-sandstone.htm https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/jodhpur-red-sandstone.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red stone is famous for its heritage look. It is extracted below brown stone(Jodhpur grey) at the third stage of mining. It is more harder than above all. Different regions have different properties. It is most commonly used in making arch, gazebo and also used in slabs of different size and thickness. Recently many old properties are renovated and redesigned in red stone to provide a unique and heritage look the project. It os also used as a modern design with mixing and matching up with pink stone by adding certain designs to highlight and attract the eye gazing view. Red stone is also high in demand in the local and international markets. Pink Sandstone Bricks https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/pink-sandstone-bricks.htm https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/pink-sandstone-bricks.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Sandstone Bricks https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/brown-sandstone-bricks.htm https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/brown-sandstone-bricks.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sandstone Bricks https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/red-sandstone-bricks.htm https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/red-sandstone-bricks.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Urea Fertilizer https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/urea-fertilizer.htm https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/urea-fertilizer.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Jali https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/sandstone-jali.htm https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/sandstone-jali.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Pillar https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/sandstone-pillar.htm https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/sandstone-pillar.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Fountain https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/sandstone-fountain.htm https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/sandstone-fountain.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Carving https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/sandstone-carving.htm https://www.stonehubindia.co.in/sandstone-carving.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530